Our Faculties

Please click on the logo to access the individual faculty website.

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Faculté de  pharmacie
Dean:  Dr. Heather Boon Dean:  Dr. Lyne Lalonde
Email: dean.phm@utoronto.ca Email:  lyne.lalonde@umontreal.ca
   
College of Pharmacy Faculté de  pharmacie​
Dean:  Ms. Susan Mansour Dean:  Dr. Jean Lefebvre
Email:  pharmacy@dal.ca Email:  pha@pha.ulaval.ca
   
Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy & Nutrition
Dean:  Dr. Neal Davies Dean:  Dr. Kishor Wasan
Email:  phdean@ualberta.ca Email:  kishor.wasan@usask.ca
   
School of Pharmacy Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dean:  Dr. David Edwards Dean:  Dr. Michael Coughtrie
Email:  david.edwards@uwaterloo.ca Email:  michael.coughtrie@ubc.ca
   
 
College of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy
Interim Dean:  Dr. Xiaochen Gu Interim Dean:  Dr. Lisa Bishop
Email:  pharmacy@umanitoba.ca Email:  pharminfo@mun.ca  
Our Faculties