Council of Faculties 2021-2022

AFPC Executive

Nardine Nakhla, Chair
School of Pharmacy
University of Waterloo
Kitchener, Ontario
Janet Cooper, Executive Director
Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada
PO Box 59025 Alta Vista
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 5T7

AFPC Councillors

Heidi Framp
Faculty of Health Professions, College of Pharmacy
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Courtney Charles
College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Beverly Fitzpatrick
School of Pharmacy
Memorial University
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
Christine Leong
College of Pharmacy
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Marie-Laurence Tremblay
Faculté de pharmacie
Université Laval
Québec, Québec 
Kerry Wilbur
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
Ema Ferreira
Faculté de pharmacie
Université de Montréal
Montréal, Québec 
Natalie Crown
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario
Theresa Charrois
Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Effective July 1, 2021
Our Faculties